Field Services Bureau

The Field Services Bureau is the largest bureau in the Department. It consists of the Patrol Division, Traffic Division, K-9 Unit, Community Policing Officers, and Bicycle Patrol.

Administrative Services Bureau

The Administrative Services Bureau is responsible for Departmental Policy Writing, Research and Accreditation, Budget, Risk Management, Grant Management, Communications and Technology, Body Worn Cameras and In Car Video Systems, Website Management, Fiscal Management and Fleet Management.

Investigative Services Bureau

The Investigative Services Bureau is responsible for conducting and processing criminal investigations by the Department. The Bureau consists of the Special Investigations Unit, Forensics Unit, Youth Aid Bureau, Detective Division and the Office of Field Intelligence.